The Committee

Patrons
H.E. The Greek Ambassador
The Principal, University of Glasgow

Honorary President
Mrs. K. Tombazis

Honorary Vice Presidents
Professor A. Garvie
Professor E.A. Moignard
Ms Evridiki Stakis-Christie

Chairman    
        

Vice Chairman    

Dr Costas Panayotakis (costas.panayotakis@Glasgow.ac.uk)

Secretary     
      
Dr Richard Jones (richard.jones@glasgow.ac.uk)

Treasurer 
Mr Chris Lebessis (clebessis@aol.com)

Social Conveners  
  
   

Ordinary Members

                                                         
Elaine Shearer (elaineshearer@btinternet.com          Prof Elizabeth Moignard (elizabeth.moignard@glasgow.ac.uk)

  
Ann Karkalas (annkarkalas@fsmail.net)

   
Dr Myrto Tsakatika (myrto.tsakatika@glasgow.ac.uk)

Sarah Graham (s.graham.3@research.glasgow.ac.uk)

ĉ
Scottish Hellenic,
Jan 9, 2012, 4:41 AM
Comments